Southwest Kansas Library System

Jetmore Public Library is a member of a large Regional Library System. That means your borrower’s card gives you access to the collections of all the libraries
in the following counties:
  Clark, Edwards, Ford, Hodgeman, Meade, Ness, and Seward.

Thanks to everyone who helps the library through contributions of any kind.
We appreciate your support!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *